FREE UK DELIVERY on all orders over £50
Cart 0

Bumbleberry Blog — Distress Oxides

Happy Autumn 2019, Using Honey Bee Stamps and Stencils

bumbleberry papercrafts Cards craft supplies distress oxide Distress Oxides embossing honey bee stamps Ink blending Jo Summers MFT My Favorite Things Neenah Solar White Stamping stamps Stencil Tonic Nuvo Drops WOW! Embossing Powder

Happy Autumn 2019, Using Honey Bee Stamps and Stencils

Well Hello My Lovely Crafty Friends, Its Jo here from Daisy D's with this weeks Wednesday blog post for Bumbleberrys. Well yet again Honey Bee Stamps, have come up with some beautiful examples of their line artistry. They do this best, and as I previously mention their images are begging to be coloured. There larger, and inspiring stamps are great for the craft newbie and experienced colorists.   Products Honey Bee Stamps Pumpkin Patch Stamps https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/honey-bee-stamps/products/pumpkin-patch-stamp-set?variant=29789366255698 Pumpkin Patch Stencil https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/honey-bee-stamps/products/pumpkin-patch-stencil Happy word from Honey bee stamps Happy Birthday https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/honey-bee-stamps/products/happy-birthday-stamp-set Honey Bee Stamps Over The Rainbow Paper Pack   https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/honey-bee-stamps/products/over-the-rainbow-6x6-paper-pad MFT Caption...

Read more →


Wibbly Wobbly Interactive Card Using Sweet Birthday Wishes .Plus a bonus card.......

bumbleberry bumbleberry papercrafts Cards Diecutting distress oxide Distress Oxides Jo Summers jo-annescreations MFT My Favorite Things Neenah Solar White Simple Card Stamping stamps Stencil Tonic Nuvo Drops WOW! Embossing Powder

Wibbly Wobbly Interactive Card Using Sweet Birthday Wishes .Plus a bonus card.......

Well Hello and Welcome, to the Blog. Jo here from Daisy D's.  Today's card is a fun and interactive card using, the Sweet Birthday Wishes from My Favorite Things.  https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/bb-sweet-birthday-wishes?_pos=1&_sid=fe196e96b&_ss=r I just love this little cutie. Great image for cards for little girls of any age. I wanted to make this move, so a Child or Adult could play with it. This is what I came up with.   A simple little design with a cute little wobble.   Products  Stamp Set  from MFT Sweet Birthday Wishes Radiating Rays Stencil https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/stencil-radiating-rays?_pos=1&_sid=0fc6d08b5&_ss=r Action Wobbles https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/action-wobble-12-pack?_pos=1&_sid=a24ad91ab&_ss=r&variant=22276441210962 Distress Oxide In Carved Pumpkin https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/distress-oxide-carved-pumpkin?_pos=53&_sid=9809eb4b4&_ss=r lawn...

Read more →


Autumnal Themed Card Using Lawn Fawn's "Outside-In Stitched Pumpkin" Dies!

Autumn brodiecreations Bumbleberry Papercrafts Card Claire-Anne Brodie Die Cutting Dies Distress Oxides Lawn Fawn Mama Elephant Outside-In Stitched Pumpkin Stamping Stamps

Autumnal Themed Card Using Lawn Fawn's "Outside-In Stitched Pumpkin" Dies!

Hello lovelies!I'm back after a short break last week with an autumnal card using the Outside-In Stitched Pumpkin dies from Lawn Fawn! I cut my pieces from white card stock except for the face, which I cut from black card stock. I decided not to use the face as my card went in a different direction. I used Carved Pumpkin and Vintage Photo Distress Oxide Inks to colour my pumpkin and the stem, and coloured the tendril with green alcohol markers. I adhered my stem and tendril to the back of my pumpkin with Scor-Tape. I used my Misti stamping...

Read more →


Four Easy Steps, Stamp, Emboss, Blend and Splat. Using The MFT Poppies Background Stamp.

Autumn bumbleberry papercrafts Cards distress oxide Distress Oxides embossing heat embossing Ink blending Jo Summers jo-annescreations kraft MFT My Favorite Things Stamping stamps Tonic Nuvo Drops WOW! Embossing Powder

Four  Easy Steps, Stamp, Emboss, Blend and Splat. Using The MFT Poppies Background Stamp.

Hello, and Welcome To This Week's Wednesday  Blog Post. Its Jo summers here from Daisy D's. I love some of the amazing, back ground stamps available. We tend to use them as the are called, for back grounds. But as they are so beautiful , I decided to make my card and use this as a focal point. With the weather now turning to Autumn, I brought in some autumnal tones.     Products MFT Poppies Back Ground Stamp https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/bg-poppies-background?_pos=1&_sid=9b32fd66c&_ss=r&variant=22635081924690   MFT All About You Stamps https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/all-about-you?_pos=1&_sid=55e4fdfc7&_ss=r Bristol Smooth Card Stock Black card Stock Wow Opaque White Embossing Powder. Wow...

Read more →


I Hope Your Birthday Is A "Splash" Using The Stamps and Dies from Sunshine and Friendship.

Alcohol pens Birdie Brown Distress Oxides gina k amalgam ink gina k connect glue Memento Ink MFT My Favorite Things

I Hope Your Birthday Is A "Splash" Using The Stamps and Dies from Sunshine and Friendship.

Morning All, Jo Here from Daisy D's   I still had some back ground left from when I created the "Have a Sun Shiny Birthday in The Pool" Pop on over to the blog. To find out how I came up with this back ground, using Distress Oxides and Glossy Card Stock. So instead of wasting it, I decided to pull out the swimming pool die namics and use another set from that release.    Products   Sunshine & Friendship MFT Stamps  https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/my-favorite-things/products/bb-sunshine-friendship   Cordinating Dies https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/my-favorite-things/products/bb-sunshine-friendship-die-namics   Swimming Pool Die Namics https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/collections/my-favorite-things/products/die-namics-swimming-pool   Cute Cloud Outlines die Namics https://www.bumbleberrys.co.uk/products/die-namics-cute-cloud-outlines? _pos=1&_sid=dd949ac1c&_ss=r...

Read more →